Watch Oceania 7s Live Rugby Championships 2018 Online Tv

The 2018 Oceania Rugby Sevens Championships will be the eleventh edition of the Men’s event, sixth edition of the Women’s event and the fourth time the two events have been combined.

Watch Oceania Sevens Rugby Online satellite Free TV, cable TV to watch the pay per view online live and in HD on the PC, Laptop, iPhone, Ipad and Android over the Internet. Everyone watch the 2018 Oceania Sevens Rugby live stream and other sporting events live has so easy. When you talk about a major sporting event, this term is one of the best.


2018 Oceania Rugby Sevens Championships
9 – 10 November 2018
ANZ Stadium, Suva
Laucala, Suva, Fiji

Men’s FINAL 2018:  New Zealand 12 – 17 FIJI

Rugby PASS is available in 180+ countries throughout World including USA, UK, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Ireland, Wales , France ,  Argentina and Fiji and so on.

The regional championship was introduced as a result of the successful and highly popular World Rugby HSBC World Series and the Rugby World Cup (RWC) Sevens. The Oceania region boasts to contain the cream of the crop in regard to top performers in Rugby Sevens, including the current Olympic Gold Medallists Fiji (Men’s) and Australia (Women’s), current Commonwealth Games and RWC Sevens New Zealand (Men’s and Women’s) and reigning World Rugby HSBC Sevens Series Champions Australia (Women’s) as such the annual Oceania Rugby Sevens Championship is a hotly contested competition.

Men’s teams (in alphabetical order) contesting the 2018 Oceania Rugby Men’s Sevens Championship):

​Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji , Nauru, New Caledonia, Niue, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu

There are 8 women’s teams in 2018 with Australia and New Zealand considered front runners for the title. Fiji and Papua New Guinea will be keen to close the gap between themselves and the previous title holders. Debutantes Nauru will be out to prove themselves at the regional event.

​Women’s teams (in alphabetical order) contesting the 2018 Oceania Rugby Women’s Sevens Championship:

​Australia, Cook Islands, ​Fiji, Nauru, New Caledonia, Papua New Guinea, New Zealand,Samoa

Updated: June 13, 2019 — 5:03 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

MAKTV24 © 2018 Frontier Theme